If you have previously played a Flamingoof game and wish for your whole account to be deleted, we will be sad to see you leave, but totally respect your decision. - Click here to view your history
If you have previously logged in with Facebook and granted Flamingoof access to your public facebook data, you can revoke access at anytime in the Facebook user interface at https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=applications
If you want to unsubscribe from Facebook Messenger notifications, just reply unsubscribe to the Flamingoof user on Facebook.
If you wish to unsubscribe from the app notifications, the notifications you receive are being sent to your browser (Google Chrome for example).In order to remove them please check Google instructions for disabling notifications:
Here is a screenshot for your convenience: